Contact Us

Rising Star Outreach Inc. USA Office

Rising Star Outreach Inc.

3305 North University Avenue, Suite 250
Provo, UT 84604

Office: (801)-820-0466
            (801)-960-9620

Public Relations Inquiries

President:

Sally Gardner Read
sread@risingstaroutreach.org
Cell: 203-253-0283
Office: 801-820-0466
India: 011.91.99.4038.7310

 

Operations Inquiries

Executive Director:

Tyler Vigue 
tvigue@risingstaroutreach.org

Cell:  801-885-5517

Office: 801-820-0466


Executive Assistant and Director of Operations:

Amy Humphrey
ahumphrey@risingstaroutreach.org

Office: 801-820-0466

Finance Manager:

Karl Prince
kprince@risingstaroutreach.org
Office: 801-820-0466

Volunteer Program Manager:

Ashley Ward
award@risingstaroutreach.org
Office: 801-820-0466

Contact Ashley Ward for inquiries regarding our Volunteer Program!

         

Sponsorhip Coordinator and Administrative Assistant 

Rachel Moon
rmoon@risingstaroutreach.org
Office: 801-820-0466

Contact Ashley Ward for inquiries regarding our Volunteer Program!

Data Manager:

Michael Bacera
mbacera@risingstaroutreach.org
Office: 801-820-0466


Powered by DonorShops.com - Online Fundraising and Ecommerce for DonorPerfect.Secured by Comodo
Rising Star Outreach is a 501c(3) registered non-profit organization. © 2015 Rising Star Outreach. All rights reserved