Contact Us

Rising Star Outreach Inc. USA Office

Rising Star Outreach Inc.
3305 North University Avenue, Suite 250
Provo, UT 84604
Office: 801-820-0466


Public Relations Inquiries

President:
Sally Gardner Read
sread@risingstaroutreach.org
Cell: 203-253-0283
Office: 801-820-0466
India: 011.91.99.4038.7310


Operations Inquiries

Executive Director:
Tyler Vigue 
tvigue@risingstaroutreach.org
Office: 801-820-0466

 

Executive Assistant and Director of Operations:
Amy Humphrey
ahumphrey@risingstaroutreach.org

Office: 801-820-0466

 

Director of Programs and Outreach :
Callie Reagan
creagan@risingstaroutreach.org

Office: 801-820-0466

For inquiries about the Volunteer Program please contact the USA Director of Programs.

 

Sponsorship Manager:
Audrey Hunter
ahunter@risingstaroutreach.org

 

Finance Manager:
Karl Prince
kprince@risingstaroutreach.org

My Basket

There are no items in your Basket

Powered by DonorShops.com - Online Fundraising and Ecommerce for DonorPerfect.Secured by Comodo
Rising Star Outreach is a 501c(3) registered non-profit organization. © 2012 Rising Star Outreach. All rights reserved