Contact Us

Rising Star Outreach Inc. USA Office

Rising Star Outreach Inc.

3305 North University Avenue, Suite 250
Provo, UT 84604
Office: 801-820-0466


Rising Star Outreach of India Office

Rising Star Outreach of India
Kadalmangalam Road
Thottanaval Village
Uthiramerur Taluk
Kancheepuram District
INDIA 603-107
Office: 011-91-44-2729-2676

Public Relations Inquiries

President:

Sally Gardner Read
sread@risingstaroutreach.org
Cell: 203-253-0283
Office: 801-820-0466
India: 011.91.99.4038.7310

Managing Director/ Medical Director (India)
Dr. Susan Hilton, M.D.
susan.hilton@risingstaroutreach.org

 

Operations Inquiries

Executive Director:

Tyler Vigue 
tvigue@risingstaroutreach.org
Office: 801-820-0466


Executive Assistant and Director of Operations:

Amy Humphrey
ahumphrey@risingstaroutreach.org

Office: 801-820-0466

Finance Manager:

Karl Prince
kprince@risingstaroutreach.org
Office: 801-820-0466

Director of Communications and Outreach :

Heidi Lelle
hlelle@risingstaroutreach.org
Office: 801-820-0466

For inquiries about Sponsor a Child please contact Heidi

Volunteer Manager:

Klorisa Porter-Jolley
kporter@risingstaroutreach.org
Office: 801-820-0466

For inquiries about the Volunteer Program please contact the USA Volunteer Manager.

Social Media Marketing Specialist:

Natasha Ortega
nortega@risingstaroutreach.org
Office: 801-820-0466

My Basket

There are no items in your Basket